February 7, 2009

  • ...thought I'd finally write again...

    I've been passing the time exploring alt-spiritual stuff.  For example, I've had an attunement with a Reiki Master, so I am slowly getting more involved w/ that.  My logical mind keeps battling w/ my emotional mind though...

    Seems that spirituality always has elements of faith, & my wonderful brain tries to interrupt the flow of faith.  I can see why most science-based folks cannot embrace any type of religion or spirituality since the essence of it cannot be empirically explained.

    At any rate, I've been having fun! Along w/ Reiki, I've been researching angelic symbols, & "was led"/stumbled across the writings of Thoth.  Extremely interesting!  He speaks of keys and numbers, & I've been having fun trying to figure out if he is speaking literally or figuratively, or a combination.  Reminds me of how Dan Brown writes in the "DaVinci Code" and "Angels & Demons."  I love solving problems & riddles, so all this is really appealing to me!

    I still want to find out more about angel writing, symbols & names.  The "Prophecy" movies are a bit campy, but very intriguing to me, & I watched the 1st three last week, which spurred this recent research of mine.  So far I haven't found a good resource for what I'm looking for, which is the glyphs/symbols of the angel names.

    WOW:  Balance your logical & emotional sides so you can embrace the wonders that are out there!

    Love & Light to you...

     Namaste', Enna

Comments (5)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment