Month: January 2010

  • Hi there...

    I've been hiding, I think... or is it more like hibernating? how 'bout "hide-rnating?" - that sounds more like it... deep musings, rumblings, in my head... don't like some of them, but can't get rid of any of them, so need to face them as I have the strength/desire...

    Still missing the boys like crazy - they are my blood, I feel them when they're not here - I send them energy all the time... To some this will sound crazy, but sign out then - you don't have to read this if it bothers you!! When you're connected to people you do feel them... it's not logical or empirical, but it is a high sensory experience (& I don't mean high w/ any substances!) - To those who are more "grounded", they do not understand because they've not been able to do this... To those of us who sense those "higher vibrations" aka "feelings" about stuff, high five! you absolutely know what I mean!  I used to curse my ability to feel on that higher level, but now I cherish it & have come to look @ it favorably, as a Gift... Just wish I could know more ppl with this gift, or at least an appreciation for my Gift! Perhaps just writing about it will draw those ppl toward me...

    WOW (BTW, in this blog that means "Words of Wysdom" - *not* "World of Warcraft") - Face your fears, feel your fears, fight your fears... and tell them to fuck off!  For you are a formidable, powerful Younique person & no one has the right to make you afraid...

    Namaste'...

    Love & Light to you my fellow travelers...

    Enna